Why Not The What Not?

Our Music

Christy G



Live Local Music
on Monday Night 6-10pm
 Jazz Jam Open Mic Night with The What Not Band


Saturday Night's 6-10pm
Jazz Pianist/Singer  
Dean  Allrick


Summer Music 6pm-10pm

Sunday July 23 - Frank Eimer
Sunday July 30 - Silvertones
 
Sunday August 6 - Frank Eimer
Sunday August 13 - Silvertones
Sunday August 20 - Christy G
Sunday August 27 - Mark Kahny
Sunday Sept. 3 - Frank Eimer

Fall Music 6pm -9pm
Sunday Sept. 10 - Christy G
Sunday Sept. 17 - Entourage
Sunday Sept. 24 - Mark Kahny